Board of Directors

BCGEHR Executive 2015

President
Gail Haeussler
phone 250.562.8688
president@bcgehr.com
Vice-president
Chena LeGresley
phone 250.615.7104
vicepresident@bcgehr.com
Past President
Ellen Ramsay
phone 250.486.3687
pastpresident@bcgehr.com
     
Secretary
Sandy Baird
phone 250.554.4720
secretary@bcgehr.com
Treasurer
Bill Medland
phone 250.215.3860
treasurer@bcgehr.com
Membership Secretary
Sandra Lorimer
phone 250.542.5211
membership@bcgehr.com
 
 

Area Representatives

Education

Elizabeth Eckert
phone 604.831.2861
education@bcgehr.com
 

Vancouver Island

 

Greater Vancouver

Fraser Valley

Elizabeth Eckert
phone 604.831.2861
southfraser@bcgehr.com
 

Thompson / Cariboo

Sandra Lorimer
phone 250.542.5211
thompson-ok@bcgehr.com
 

Okanagan / Kootenays

Linda Sears
phone 250.496.5027
 

Youth Representative

Laurel Barton
phone 604.349.6625
youth@bcgehr.com